School Calendar

Thursday 19th July 2018
14:00
15:00
Whole School Music AssemblyLocation: School Hall
Friday 20th July 2018
14:00
15:00
Year 6 Leavers AssemblyLocation: School Hall
08:00
18:00
Last Day of TermLocation:
Monday 23rd July 2018
08:00
18:00
Inset DayLocation:
Tuesday 24th July 2018
08:00
18:00
Inset DayLocation:
Wednesday 25th July 2018
08:00
18:00
Inset DayLocation:
Monday 3rd September 2018
08:00
18:00
Inset DayLocation:
Friday 2nd November 2018
08:00
18:00
Inset DayLocation:
Monday 7th January 2019
08:00
18:00
Inset DayLocation:
Tuesday 8th January 2019
08:00
18:00
Inset DayLocation:
Monday 22nd July 2019
08:00
18:00
Inset DayLocation:

July 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: