School Calendar

Wednesday 2nd February 2022
08:00
18:00
Key Stage 1 MassLocation:
Monday 21st February 2022
08:00
18:00
February Half TermLocation:
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
08:00
18:00
Ash Wednesday Whole School MassLocation:
Wednesday 16th March 2022
08:00
18:00
Key Stage 2 MassLocation:
Wednesday 30th March 2022
08:00
18:00
Key Stage 1 MassLocation:
Monday 11th April 2022
08:00
18:00
Easter HolidaysLocation:
Monday 2nd May 2022
08:00
18:00
Bank HolidayLocation:
Monday 30th May 2022
08:00
18:00
May Half TermLocation:
Monday 27th June 2022
08:00
18:00
Year 4 Conkers ResidentialLocation:
Monday 25th July 2022
08:00
18:00
Inset Day School Closed to PupilsLocation:
Tuesday 26th July 2022
08:00
18:00
Summer HolidaysLocation:

August 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: