School Calendar

Monday 21st September 2020
08:00
18:00
Internal day of PeaceLocation:
Thursday 1st October 2020
08:00
18:00
Black History Month beginsLocation:
Wednesday 7th October 2020
08:00
18:00
Walk to School DayLocation:
Tuesday 13th October 2020
09:15
18:00
Romero Mass - Whole School EventLocation: Virtual
Friday 16th October 2020
08:00
18:00
World Food Day - Collect for Harvest FestivalLocation:
Thursday 22nd October 2020
09:00
15:00
Year 6 Confirmation RetreatLocation: Virtual or St Patricks
Monday 26th October 2020
08:00
18:00
October Half TermLocation:
Sunday 1st November 2020
08:00
18:00
Feast of All SaintsLocation:
Monday 2nd November 2020
08:00
18:00
Children Return to SchoolLocation:
Sunday 8th November 2020
08:00
18:00
Harvest FestivalLocation:
Monday 9th November 2020
08:00
18:00
80th Anniversary of Coventry BlitzLocation:
Tuesday 10th November 2020
08:00
18:00
World Science DayLocation:
Wednesday 11th November 2020
08:00
18:00
Remembrance DayLocation:
08:00
18:00
School Nurse Flu VaccinationsLocation:
Friday 13th November 2020
08:00
18:00
Children In Need Non-Uniform DayLocation:
Saturday 14th November 2020
10:00
18:00
Sacrament of ConfirmationLocation:
Monday 16th November 2020
08:00
18:00
Coventry Week/Anti- Bullying WeekLocation:
Sunday 29th November 2020
16:00
18:00
Blessing of The CribLocation:
Friday 11th December 2020
08:00
18:00
Save The Children Christmas Jumper DayLocation:
Monday 21st December 2020
08:00
18:00
Christmas HolidaysLocation:
Monday 4th January 2021
08:00
18:00
Inset Day School Closed Location:
Tuesday 5th January 2021
08:00
18:00
Inset Day School Closed Location:
Wednesday 6th January 2021
08:00
18:00
Children Return To SchoolLocation:
Friday 12th February 2021
08:00
18:00
Inset Day School Closed Location:

September 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: