School Calendar

Tuesday 11th December 2018
09:30
18:00
Nativity Performance - Reception, Yr 1 & 2Location:
Wednesday 12th December 2018
08:00
18:00
Reception Class Trip to HattonLocation:
08:00
18:00
Non Uniform DayLocation:
Thursday 13th December 2018
09:00
11:00
Christmas Craft MorningLocation:
Friday 14th December 2018
15:15
18:00
Christmas BazaarLocation:
Wednesday 19th December 2018
09:15
18:00
Whole School Mass Led by Reception, Years 1 & 2Location:
12:00
13:00
Christmas DinnerLocation:
Thursday 20th December 2018
14:00
15:00
Christmas Carol ServiceLocation:
Friday 21st December 2018
08:00
18:00
Break up for ChristmasLocation:
Monday 7th January 2019
08:00
18:00
Inset Day - School Closed Location:
Tuesday 8th January 2019
08:00
18:00
Inset Day - School Closed Location:
Wednesday 9th January 2019
08:00
18:00
Children Return to SchoolLocation:
09:15
18:00
Whole School Mass Led by Year 4Location:
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
09:15
18:00
Class Mass Led by Year 3 & 5Location:
Wednesday 6th February 2019
09:15
18:00
Whole School Mass Led by Chaplaincy TeamLocation:
Wednesday 6th March 2019
09:15
18:00
Ash Wednesday Mass Led by Year 3, 4, 5 & 6Location:
Wednesday 20th March 2019
09:15
18:00
Class Mass Led by Reception, Years 1 & 2Location:
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
09:15
18:00
Whole School MassLocation:
Wednesday 1st May 2019
09:15
18:00
Class Mass Led by Years 4 & 5Location:
Wednesday 12th June 2019
09:15
18:00
Mass Reception, Years 1 & 2Location:
Saturday 22nd June 2019
10:00
18:00
Holy CommunionLocation: St Patrick's Church
Wednesday 26th June 2019
09:15
18:00
Thanksgiving Mass Year 3Location:
Friday 28th June 2019
14:00
18:00
Feast Day Mass Led by Chaplaincy TeamLocation:
Saturday 13th July 2019
08:00
18:00
Parish MassLocation: St Patrick's Church
Wednesday 17th July 2019
14:00
18:00
End of Term Mass/ Leavers MassLocation:
Monday 22nd July 2019
08:00
18:00
Inset Day - School Closed Location:

December 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: