School Calendar

Sunday 6th December 2020
08:00
18:00
Second Sunday of AdventLocation:
Wednesday 9th December 2020
12:00
13:00
Christmas Dinner DayLocation:
Friday 11th December 2020
08:00
18:00
Save The Children Christmas Jumper DayLocation:
Sunday 13th December 2020
08:00
18:00
Third Sunday of AdventLocation:
Sunday 20th December 2020
08:00
18:00
Fourth Sunday of AdventLocation:
Monday 21st December 2020
08:00
18:00
Christmas HolidaysLocation:
Monday 4th January 2021
08:00
18:00
Inset Day School Closed Location:
Tuesday 5th January 2021
08:00
18:00
Inset Day School Closed Location:
Wednesday 6th January 2021
08:00
18:00
Children Return To SchoolLocation:
Friday 12th February 2021
08:00
18:00
Inset Day School Closed Location:

December 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: