School Calendar

Wednesday 25th May 2022
17:00
18:00
FHC Meeting Year 3 Location:
Friday 27th May 2022
08:00
18:00
Year 2 Belgrade Theatre TripLocation:
Monday 30th May 2022
08:00
18:00
May Half TermLocation:
Wednesday 8th June 2022
08:00
18:00
Special Menu: Queens Platinum Jubilee DayLocation:
Friday 10th June 2022
08:00
18:00
Jubilee Picnic & Non-Uniform Red/White/Blue or partywearLocation:
Wednesday 15th June 2022
09:00
13:00
Year 5 & 6 Mosque TripLocation:
Friday 17th June 2022
08:00
18:00
Year 5 Fathers Day AssemblyLocation:
Saturday 25th June 2022
10:30
18:00
Year 3 First Holy Communion - St Patrick's ChurchLocation:
Monday 27th June 2022
08:00
18:00
Year 4 Conkers ResidentialLocation:
Wednesday 29th June 2022
08:00
18:00
Feast Day MassLocation:
Thursday 30th June 2022
17:00
18:00
New Reception Children - Parent Welcome MeetingLocation:
Friday 1st July 2022
08:00
18:00
Sports DayLocation:
Monday 4th July 2022
08:00
18:00
Special Menu: American Independence DayLocation:
Friday 8th July 2022
08:00
18:00
Non-Uniform Day (Chocolate and/or Bottle Donations)Location:
Monday 11th July 2022
08:00
18:00
Year 1 Skegness Beach TripLocation:
Tuesday 12th July 2022
19:00
18:00
Year 6 Leaver's PerformanceLocation:
Wednesday 13th July 2022
08:00
18:00
Year 6 Leaver's MassLocation:
Thursday 14th July 2022
15:00
18:00
Summer FeteLocation:
Monday 18th July 2022
08:00
18:00
Year 6 Tenpin BowlingLocation:
Tuesday 19th July 2022
16:30
18:30
Year 6 Leaver's PartyLocation:
Thursday 21st July 2022
14:00
18:00
Year 6 Leaver's AssemblyLocation:
Friday 22nd July 2022
08:00
18:00
Last Day of TermLocation:
Monday 25th July 2022
08:00
18:00
Inset Day School Closed to PupilsLocation:
Tuesday 26th July 2022
08:00
18:00
Summer HolidaysLocation:
Tuesday 6th September 2022
08:00
18:00
Children Return to SchoolLocation:
Thursday 22nd September 2022
17:00
19:00
Cardinal Wiseman Open EveningLocation:
Wednesday 9th November 2022
18:00
18:00
Sacrament of Confirmation (Year 6)Location:

May 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: