School Calendar

Monday 25th February 2019
08:45
08:45
Children Return to SchoolLocation:
Tuesday 5th March 2019
17:00
18:00
Sacramental MeetingLocation: St Patrick's Church
Wednesday 6th March 2019
14:00
15:00
Ash Wednesday Mass Led by Year 3, 4, 5 & 6Location:
Thursday 7th March 2019
08:00
18:00
World Book DayLocation:
Wednesday 20th March 2019
10:00
11:00
Class Mass Led by Reception, Years 1 & 2Location:
Thursday 28th March 2019
18:00
18:00
Sacrament of ConfirmationLocation: St Patrick's Church
Friday 29th March 2019
09:30
10:00
Reception Mothers Day AssemblyLocation: School Hall
Wednesday 10th April 2019
10:00
11:00
Whole School MassLocation:
Wednesday 1st May 2019
09:15
10:00
Class Mass Led by Years 4 & 5Location:
Wednesday 12th June 2019
09:15
10:00
Mass Reception, Years 1 & 2Location:
Saturday 22nd June 2019
10:00
18:00
Holy CommunionLocation: St Patrick's Church
Wednesday 26th June 2019
09:15
10:00
Thanksgiving Mass Year 3Location:
Friday 28th June 2019
14:00
10:00
Feast Day Mass Led by Chaplaincy TeamLocation:
Saturday 13th July 2019
08:00
18:00
Parish MassLocation: St Patrick's Church
Wednesday 17th July 2019
14:00
15:00
End of Term Mass/ Leavers MassLocation:
Monday 22nd July 2019
08:00
18:00
Inset Day - School Closed Location:

February 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: