School Calendar

Monday 29th April 2019
08:45
18:00
Children Return to SchoolLocation:
Wednesday 1st May 2019
14:00
15:00
Class Mass Led by Years 4 & 5Location:
Thursday 2nd May 2019
08:00
18:00
Polling Day - School OpenLocation:
Friday 24th May 2019
08:00
18:00
Children Break Up for Half TermLocation:
Monday 3rd June 2019
08:00
18:00
Children Return to SchoolLocation:
Wednesday 12th June 2019
14:00
15:00
Mass Reception, Years 1 & 2Location:
Saturday 22nd June 2019
10:00
-
First Holy CommunionLocation: St Patrick's Church
Wednesday 26th June 2019
09:15
10:00
Thanksgiving Mass Year 3Location:
Friday 28th June 2019
14:00
15:00
Feast Day Mass Led by Chaplaincy TeamLocation:
Saturday 13th July 2019
17:00
18:00
Parish MassLocation: St Patrick's Church
Wednesday 17th July 2019
14:00
15:00
End of Term Mass/ Leavers MassLocation:
Friday 19th July 2019
15:15
18:00
Children finish for Summer holidaysLocation:
Monday 22nd July 2019
08:00
18:00
Inset Day - School Closed Location:

April 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: