School Calendar

Thursday 29th February 2024
08:00
18:00
Year 4 Conkers ResidentialLocation:
Monday 11th March 2024
08:00
18:00
Year 5 Alton Castle ResidentialLocation:
Tuesday 19th March 2024
08:00
18:00
Whole School MassLocation:
Monday 25th March 2024
08:00
18:00
Easter HolidaysLocation:
Monday 8th April 2024
08:00
18:00
Romero Day School ClosedLocation:
Tuesday 9th April 2024
08:00
18:00
Children Return to SchoolLocation:
13:00
18:00
Whole School MassLocation:
Monday 6th May 2024
08:00
18:00
Bank Holiday Location:
Monday 13th May 2024
08:00
18:00
Year 6 SATSLocation:
Monday 27th May 2024
08:00
18:00
May Half TermLocation:
Monday 3rd June 2024
08:00
18:00
Year 6 Plas Dol Y Moch ResidentialLocation:
08:00
18:00
Inset Day School ClosedLocation:
Tuesday 4th June 2024
08:00
18:00
Children Return to SchoolLocation:
Saturday 22nd June 2024
10:00
18:00
Year 3 First Holy CommunionLocation:
Friday 28th June 2024
08:00
18:00
SSPP Feast DayLocation:
Monday 22nd July 2024
08:00
18:00
Summer HolidaysLocation:

December 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: